HOME | About this Page | Your Comments | Contact

Home with Donald Shirley
Walbridge Music Company - CD Released December 2001

1. This Little Light of Mine*
2. The Flight of the Bumblebee 
3. 'Round Midnight 
4. Divertimento for Duke by Don
5. Lotus Blossom* 
6. Feelings 
7. Where or When* 
8. Jesus Keep Me near the Cross
9. Good-bye John* 
10. Liberation Day 
11. O'Freedom 
12. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye* 
13. Blue Skies 
14. Jesus Calls Us O'er the Tumult

(The titles with an asterisk (*) are piano solos. The others feature the Donald Shirley chamber trio of piano, cello, and double bass.)