HOME | About this Page | Your Comments | Contact

Donald Shirley - Collectable Jazz Classics Reissued
COL7543  (one disc)
Don Shirley Trio in Concert
Columbia CS9684

1. Water Boy
2. Where's My Bess
3. In a Moorish Market Place
4. Man I Love, The
5. This Nearly Was Mine
6. Blue Skies
7. Adieu Madraz
8. By Myself
9. Freedom
10. When Your Lover Has Gone

Gospel According to Don Shirley
Columbia CS9723

Side 1
1. I'll Drown In My Tears 
2. Climb Ev'ry Mountain 
3. Trilogy 
4. Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross, arranged by Don Shirley 
5. Glory Burdens Down Lord, arranged by Don Shirley 
6. When the Saints Go Marching In, arranged by Don Shirley

Side 2
7.I 've Been 'Buked, arranged by Don Shirley 
8. He's Got the Whole World In His Hands, arranged by Margaret Bonds 
9. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free 
10. Blowin' In the Wind 11. Dream Of a Time